Services

Resale

You run your own business and want to include CBD oils, food or care products from Herba di Berna in your assortment? Our complete product range incl. Graduated prices can be found in the catalog (PDF, 7MB). For further information we would be pleased if you contact us.

Wholesale Europe

You want to import high quality Swiss CBD products? We deliver flowers, oils and other products from our assortment to Europe at attractive prices. With us, you can rely on smooth processes and proper customs clearance: Thanks to our branch office in Luxembourg and our large network, we have many years of experience with international wholesale projects.

Our export assortment incl. Graduated prices can be found in our price list (PDF, 1.2 MB). Please note the minimum order quantity of 250 grams. However, we are open at the top. Contact us – together we will find the optimal solution for your project.

Cover grow material

You want to grow and cultivate your own cannabis plants? We are the professionals for this: We have many years of experience and a large network of construction specialists for indoor facilities. As a bulk buyer we can offer you attractive prices for example for lamps and ventilation parts. Orders very gladly on request.

Packing service

Do you make CBD products yourself, but don’t have the infrastructure and resources to package them yourself? With us, your products are in the best hands: We cooperate with social institutions for careful and hygienic packaging and coordinate this for you – from pick-up to return of your products packed ready for use.

You can have your products labeled only or use the complete service: packaging and sealing incl.. Quality Control. We offer this service from a quantity of 250 units. We will be happy to discuss all details and prices with you personally.

Seminars and trainings (coming soon)

Want to learn more about the cultivation and cultivation of the hemp plant? We are breaking new ground by growing our crops probiotically and using the no till method. This means that we do not use artificial fertilizers and mineral salts and instead use plant cultures that exist in our native soils. This enables us to achieve sustainable and profitable production.

Together with EM Switzerland, we have developed a training offer that we will run from August 2021. If you are interested, please feel free to contact us.

Services

Wiederverkauf

Sie betreiben Ihr eigenes Geschäft und möchten CBD-Öle, Nahrungsmittel oder Pflegeprodukte von Herba di Berna in Ihr Sortiment aufnehmen? Unsere komplette Produktpalette inkl. Staffelpreise finden Sie im Katalog (PDF, 5MB). Für weitere Informationen freuen wir uns, wenn Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen.

Grosshandel Europa

Sie möchten hochwertige Schweizer CBD-Produkte importieren? Wir liefern Blüten, Öle und weitere Produkte aus unserem Sortiment zu attraktiven Preisen nach Europa. Bei uns können Sie sich auf reibungslose Abläufe und eine ordnungsgemässe Verzollung verlassen: Dank unserer Zweigniederlassung in Luxemburg und unserem grossen Netzwerk verfügen wir über langjährige Erfahrung mit internationalen Grosshandelsprojekten.

Unser Export-Sortiment inkl. Staffelpreise finden Sie in unserer Preisliste (PDF, 1.2 MB). Bitte beachten Sie die Mindestbestellmenge von 250 Gramm. Nach oben sind wir aber offen. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf – gemeinsam finden wir die optimale Lösung für Ihr Vorhaben.

Bezug Growmaterial

Sie wollen Ihre eigenen Cannabis-Pflanzen anbauen und kultivieren? Dafür sind wir die Profis: Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung und ein grosses Netzwerk an Bauspezialist*innen für Indoor-Anlagen. Als Grossbezüger können wir Ihnen attraktive Preise zum Beispiel für Lampen und Lüftungsteile anbieten. Bestellungen sehr gerne auf Anfrage.

Verpackungsservice

Sie stellen selbst CBD-Produkte her, verfügen aber nicht über die Infrastruktur und Ressourcen, diese selbst abzupacken? Bei uns sind Ihre Produkte in besten Händen: Wir arbeiten für die sorgfältige und hygienische Verpackung mit sozialen Institutionen zusammen und koordinieren das für Sie – von der Abholung bis zur Rücklieferung Ihrer Produkte fixfertig verpackt.

Sie können Ihre Produkte nur etikettieren lassen oder den kompletten Service nutzen: verpacken und verschweissen inkl. Qualitätskontrolle. Wir bieten diesen Service ab einer Stückzahl von 250 Einheiten an. Alle Details und die Preise besprechen wir gerne mit Ihnen persönlich.

Seminare und Schulungen (coming soon)

Sie möchten mehr über den Anbau und die Kultivierung der Hanfpflanze erfahren? Wir gehen neue Wege, indem wir unsere Pflanzen probiotisch und mit dem No-Till-Verfahren anbauen. Das heisst, wir verzichten auf Kunstdünger und mineralische Salze und verwenden stattdessen Pflanzenkulturen, die in unseren heimischen Böden existieren. Damit erreichen wir eine nachhaltige und rentable Produktion.

Gemeinsam mit EM Schweiz haben wir ein Schulungsangebot entwickelt, das wir ab August 2021 durchführen werden. Bei Interesse melden Sie sich gerne bei uns.